Fight Vault 2020s

If you don't see a fight here that you would like to see, let us know in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)