Popular Now Fights

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Fan Cards: 
57
Fan Rating: 
4.71795
Average: 4.7 (39 votes)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
67
Fan Rating: 
4.555555
Average: 4.6 (36 votes)
Fan Cards: 
31
Fan Rating: 
2.2
Average: 2.2 (15 votes)
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
33
Fan Rating: 
3.875
Average: 3.9 (24 votes)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Fan Cards: 
61
Fan Rating: 
4.172415
Average: 4.2 (29 votes)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Fan Cards: 
68
Fan Rating: 
3.51724
Average: 3.5 (29 votes)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
2.833335
Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
Fan Cards: 
59
Fan Rating: 
4.848485
Average: 4.8 (33 votes)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
68
Fan Rating: 
3.708335
Average: 3.7 (24 votes)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
97
Fan Rating: 
3.435895
Average: 3.4 (39 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
34
Fan Rating: 
3.833335
Average: 3.8 (12 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
47
Fan Rating: 
4.65
Average: 4.7 (20 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
25
Fan Rating: 
4.07143
Average: 4.1 (14 votes)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Fan Cards: 
24
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (9 votes)
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
2.3
Average: 2.3 (10 votes)