Popular Now Fights

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Fan Cards: 
48
Fan Rating: 
3.578945
Average: 3.6 (19 votes)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fan Cards: 
15
Fan Rating: 
2.833335
Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
Fan Cards: 
52
Fan Rating: 
4.965515
Average: 5 (29 votes)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
65
Fan Rating: 
3.75
Average: 3.8 (20 votes)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
86
Fan Rating: 
3.51515
Average: 3.5 (33 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
32
Fan Rating: 
3.8
Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
47
Fan Rating: 
4.63158
Average: 4.6 (19 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
4.09091
Average: 4.1 (11 votes)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Fan Cards: 
24
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (9 votes)
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
2.3
Average: 2.3 (10 votes)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Fan Cards: 
31
Fan Rating: 
2.833335
Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
75
Fan Rating: 
2.5625
Average: 2.6 (32 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
21
Fan Rating: 
2.666665
Average: 2.7 (12 votes)
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Fan Cards: 
49
Fan Rating: 
3.18182
Average: 3.2 (22 votes)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Fan Cards: 
58
Fan Rating: 
3.5
Average: 3.5 (28 votes)