Popular Now Fights

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Fan Cards: 
47
Fan Rating: 
3.6
Average: 3.6 (15 votes)
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Fan Cards: 
50
Fan Rating: 
3.36842
Average: 3.4 (19 votes)
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Fan Cards: 
61
Fan Rating: 
4.738095
Average: 4.7 (42 votes)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
74
Fan Rating: 
4.564105
Average: 4.6 (39 votes)
Fan Cards: 
33
Fan Rating: 
2.0625
Average: 2.1 (16 votes)
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
36
Fan Rating: 
3.875
Average: 3.9 (24 votes)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Fan Cards: 
62
Fan Rating: 
4.172415
Average: 4.2 (29 votes)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Fan Cards: 
71
Fan Rating: 
3.5
Average: 3.5 (30 votes)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
2.833335
Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
Fan Cards: 
60
Fan Rating: 
4.85294
Average: 4.9 (34 votes)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
68
Fan Rating: 
3.708335
Average: 3.7 (24 votes)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
98
Fan Rating: 
3.45
Average: 3.5 (40 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
34
Fan Rating: 
3.833335
Average: 3.8 (12 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
47
Fan Rating: 
4.65
Average: 4.7 (20 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
25
Fan Rating: 
4.07143
Average: 4.1 (14 votes)