Popular Now Fights

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Fan Cards: 
60
Fan Rating: 
3.714285
Average: 3.7 (21 votes)
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Fan Cards: 
49
Fan Rating: 
3
Average: 3 (14 votes)
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Fan Cards: 
10
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (3 votes)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Fan Cards: 
46
Fan Rating: 
3.666665
Average: 3.7 (18 votes)
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Fan Cards: 
50
Fan Rating: 
3.42857
Average: 3.4 (21 votes)
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Fan Cards: 
61
Fan Rating: 
4.73913
Average: 4.7 (46 votes)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
73
Fan Rating: 
4.564105
Average: 4.6 (39 votes)
Fan Cards: 
33
Fan Rating: 
2.0625
Average: 2.1 (16 votes)
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Fan Cards: 
61
Fan Rating: 
4.27586
Average: 4.3 (29 votes)
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fan Cards: 
36
Fan Rating: 
3.875
Average: 3.9 (24 votes)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Fan Cards: 
63
Fan Rating: 
4.172415
Average: 4.2 (29 votes)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Fan Cards: 
70
Fan Rating: 
3.548385
Average: 3.5 (31 votes)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
3.142855
Average: 3.1 (7 votes)
Fan Cards: 
64
Fan Rating: 
4.857145
Average: 4.9 (35 votes)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
69
Fan Rating: 
3.76923
Average: 3.8 (26 votes)