Fight Vault 2020s

If you don't see a fight here that you would like to see, let us know in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet