Fight Vault 2000s

A comprehensive listing of great fights from the 2000s available to Eye on the Ring users to score. This decade includes one of the most controversial scoring decisions of all time: Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Manny Pacquiao II. Check it out and add your score!

Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Location: 
Club Deporvito Libertad, Sunchales, Santa Fe, Argentina
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Location: 
Sparkassen-Arena, Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Location: 
Casino Rama, Rama, Ontario, Canada
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2009
Location: 
Wembley Indoor Arena, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
3.4
Average: 3.4 (5 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Location: 
Nuremberg, Germany
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (3 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Location: 
Hartford, CT
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (2 votes)
Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Location: 
Desert Diamond Casino, Tucson, Arizona, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2009
Location: 
Bolton Arena, Bolton, Lancashire, Engalnd, UK
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 17, 2009
Location: 
Nottingham, England
Fan Cards: 
14
Fan Rating: 
1.6
Average: 1.6 (5 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, October 17, 2009
Location: 
Berlin, Germany
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
2.5
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2009
Location: 
Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Location: 
Central Gym, Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2009
Location: 
Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton, New Zealand
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2009
Location: 
Los Angeles, CA
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)