Fight Vault 1980s

Here you will find a selection of fights from the 1980s. Let us know what fights you'd like to see here in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Location: 
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London, England, UK
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 1989
Location: 
Norfolk, VA
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 1989
Location: 
The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, March 25, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
5
Fan Rating: 
4.5
Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Monday, March 6, 1989
Location: 
Lawlor Events Center, Reno, Nevada, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, March 5, 1989
Location: 
Arco Arena, Sacramento, California, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 1989
Location: 
Civic Center, Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
10
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (2 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas Hilton, Hilton Center, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, February 24, 1989
Location: 
Atlantic City, NJ
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
4.88889
Average: 4.9 (9 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 1989
Location: 
Hampton, VA
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
2.5
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, February 4, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 1989
Location: 
Trump Plaza Hotel, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, January 15, 1989
Location: 
Caesars Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)