Fight Vault 1980s

Here you will find a selection of fights from the 1980s. Let us know what fights you'd like to see here in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 1989
Location: 
Convention Center, Tucson, Arizona, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, July 9, 1989
Location: 
Rajadamnern Stadium, Bangkok, Thailand
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 1989
Location: 
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London, United Kingdom
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 1989
Location: 
Harrah's Marina Hotel Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
The War: Sugar Ray Leonard vs. Thomas Hearns II Poster
Date: 
Monday, June 12, 1989
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
35
Fan Rating: 
4.875
Average: 4.9 (16 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 1989
Location: 
Trump Plaza Hotel, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Wednesday, June 7, 1989
Location: 
Wembley Arena, Wembley, London, UK
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Tuesday, May 23, 1989
Location: 
Showboat Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 1989
Location: 
Supertent, Finsbury Park, London, United Kingdom
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 1989
Location: 
Veteran's Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 1989
Location: 
Inglewood, CA
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Location: 
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London, England, UK
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (2 votes)
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 1989
Location: 
Norfolk, VA
Fan Cards: 
6
Fan Rating: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 1989
Location: 
Moody Center, Galveston, Texas, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 1989
Location: 
Palazzo Dello Sport, Vasto, Abruzzo, Italy
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet