Fight Vault 1970s and Older

Here you will find a selection of fights from the 1980s. Let us know what fights you'd like to see here in the Boxing Forum.

Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 1979
Location: 
Sportski Centar Gripe, Split, Croatia
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 1979
Location: 
Rahway State Prison, Woodbridge, Township, New Jersey, USA
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Wilfred Benitez vs. Sugar Ray Leonard
Date: 
Friday, November 30, 1979
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
17
Fan Rating: 
3.6
Average: 3.6 (10 votes)
Date: 
Friday, November 30, 1979
Location: 
Las Vegas, NV
Fan Cards: 
16
Fan Rating: 
4.333335
Average: 4.3 (3 votes)
Date: 
Friday, November 30, 1979
Location: 
Superdome, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Friday, November 30, 1979
Location: 
Superdome, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 1979
Location: 
Sir Hubert Murray Stadium, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 1979
Location: 
Maestranza Cesar Giron, Maracay, Venezuela
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, November 16, 1979
Location: 
Inglewood, CA
Fan Cards: 
7
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (2 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 1979
Location: 
Kelvin Hall, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Fan Cards: 
3
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, October 28, 1979
Location: 
Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, October 26, 1979
Location: 
Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA
Fan Cards: 
0
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 1979
Location: 
Fairgrounds' International Building, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Fan Cards: 
5
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 1979
Location: 
Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Fan Cards: 
4
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 1979
Location: 
Olympia Stadium, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)