Popular Now Fights

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
70
Fan Rating: 
3.5
Average: 3.5 (28 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
30
Fan Rating: 
3.8
Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
40
Fan Rating: 
4.5
Average: 4.5 (16 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
4.09091
Average: 4.1 (11 votes)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Fan Cards: 
23
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (9 votes)
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fan Cards: 
21
Fan Rating: 
2.3
Average: 2.3 (10 votes)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Fan Cards: 
27
Fan Rating: 
2.8
Average: 2.8 (5 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
21
Fan Rating: 
2.666665
Average: 2.7 (12 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
71
Fan Rating: 
2.551725
Average: 2.6 (29 votes)
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Fan Cards: 
44
Fan Rating: 
3.15
Average: 3.2 (20 votes)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Fan Cards: 
52
Fan Rating: 
3.44
Average: 3.4 (25 votes)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Fan Cards: 
34
Fan Rating: 
4.625
Average: 4.6 (24 votes)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Fan Cards: 
28
Fan Rating: 
2.583335
Average: 2.6 (12 votes)
Fan Cards: 
68
Fan Rating: 
4.636365
Average: 4.6 (33 votes)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Fan Cards: 
44
Fan Rating: 
4.285715
Average: 4.3 (21 votes)