Popular Now Fights

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Fan Cards: 
14
Fan Rating: 
2.166665
Average: 2.2 (6 votes)
Fan Cards: 
49
Fan Rating: 
4.96154
Average: 5 (26 votes)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Fan Cards: 
65
Fan Rating: 
3.75
Average: 3.8 (20 votes)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Fan Cards: 
84
Fan Rating: 
3.51515
Average: 3.5 (33 votes)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Fan Cards: 
32
Fan Rating: 
3.8
Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Fan Cards: 
47
Fan Rating: 
4.63158
Average: 4.6 (19 votes)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
4.09091
Average: 4.1 (11 votes)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Fan Cards: 
23
Fan Rating: 
3.333335
Average: 3.3 (9 votes)
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fan Cards: 
22
Fan Rating: 
2.3
Average: 2.3 (10 votes)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Fan Cards: 
30
Fan Rating: 
2.833335
Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
75
Fan Rating: 
2.5625
Average: 2.6 (32 votes)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fan Cards: 
21
Fan Rating: 
2.666665
Average: 2.7 (12 votes)
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Fan Cards: 
48
Fan Rating: 
3.142855
Average: 3.1 (21 votes)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Fan Cards: 
56
Fan Rating: 
3.48148
Average: 3.5 (27 votes)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Fan Cards: 
37
Fan Rating: 
4.653845
Average: 4.7 (26 votes)