Salvador Sanchez

Salvador Sanchez Fights in the Vault:

Date: 
Wednesday, July 21, 1982
Location: 
New York, NY
Fan Cards: 
8
Fan Rating: 
4.5
Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Date: 
Saturday, May 8, 1982
Location: 
Reunion Arena, Dallas, Texas, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 1981
Location: 
Astrodome, Houston, Texas, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 1981
Location: 
Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, July 11, 1981
Location: 
Olympic Auditorium, Los Angeles, California, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Sunday, March 22, 1981
Location: 
Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 1980
Location: 
County Coliseum, El Paso, Texas, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, September 13, 1980
Location: 
Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio, Texas, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, June 21, 1980
Location: 
Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fan Cards: 
2
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet
Date: 
Saturday, April 12, 1980
Location: 
Tuscon,AZ
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet

Fights in the Vault:

Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 1980
Location: 
Veteran's Memorial Coliseum, Pheonix, Arizona, USA
Fan Cards: 
1
Fan Rating: 
0
No votes yet